Ministry Leaders at St. John's MCC

Some of the people who coordinate the work of St. John's MCC...

Pastor: The Rev. Vance E Haywood, Jr (vanceh@stjohnsmcc.org)

Ministry of Congregational Care: Fred Cannady (fredc@stjohnsmcc.org)

Ministry of Music: Robby Blanks (robbyb@stjohnsmcc.org)

Ministry of Spiritual Growth: Jim Manchester (jim.manchester@stjohnsmcc.org)

Ministry of Hospitality/Fellowship - Dela Adams (fellowship@stjohnsmcc.org)

Youth Ministry: Rebecca Darden-Perry

Welcome Ministry: Dedric Carter-Reid (dedricc@stjohnsmcc.org), Calvin Woods (calvinw@stjohnsmcc.org)

Food Pantry: Daniel Weaver

Outreach and Worship: Vance Haywood (vanceh@stjohnsmcc.org)